Hello and a 
              warm welcome …

…to our cozy hotel & restaurant WILDER MANN, located in the heart of picturesque nature.
Time is precious…
And we are aware of it! This is why we want to fully dedicate ourselves to the task of making the TIME you spend in our hotel ( in the midst of the natural reserve of Fraenkische Schweiz - Veldensteiner Forst) -QUALITY TIME, a time of pure and intense enjoyment from all points of view.
Down to the smallest details, we will try to contribute to your full satisfaction.

Our rooms and suites were specially designed to make you feel totally at home, and a romantic touch will contribute to your well-being and comfort. Facilities for body care and relaxation in our wellness- and sauna area will add to the recreational value of your stay… in our hotel, but also in the unforgettable natural reserve of Fraenkische Schweiz - Veldensteiner Forst with its amazing diversity of fauna and flora…
We will be delighted to welcome you soon

Devotedly yours

Family Pirner and the hotel-team


Welcome to your Wellness-Hotel Amberg, located in the heart of the beautiful region of Amberg-Sulzbacher Land, in the Oberpfalz, Bavaria.

The Wellness-Hotel Königstein, in the region of Amberg-Sulzbacher Land, is surrounded by a charming low mountain range in the beautiful Oberpfalz in Bavaria. Your wellness-hotel, located in the midst of the natural reserve of Fränkische Schweiz -Veldensteiner Forst, is equipped with stylish full-comfort rooms, each of them unique. The heartwarming hospitality of the family Pirner and their team will be your warranty for a successful stay and full satisfaction.

Enjoy peaceful moments in the wellness-area of the Wellness-hotel in Königstein. Let yourself sink into a world of relaxation and well-being. Enjoy being pampered in our Wellness-Hotel Amberg-Sulzberger Land and spend pure quality -time in the Nü

rnberger Land while reloading your batteries in this lovely region of Germany.

Our restaurant is a true paradise for enthusiasts of regional cuisine: our hotel close to Weiden in the Oberpfalz will certainly have a cozy table for you, to treat you with exquisite regional specialties from our kitchen and our wine- cellar. Just take a seat on the terrace, lean back and enjoy…

Fränkische Schweiz, / Natural reserve Fränkische Schweiz- Veldensteiner Forst/ Königstein/ Sulzbach-Rosenberg/ Amberg-Sulzbach/ Oberpfalz

You are planning a holiday in Königstein in the natural reserve Fränkische Schweiz - Veldensteiner Forst?
Our hotel Wilder Mann, close to Sulzbach-Rosenberg, is exactly what you are looking for! Here, you will enjoy active or peaceful days in the midst of charming hills, green forests and meadows. Vacation in the Nürnberger Land in the wellness- hotels of the beautiful region of the Oberpfalz means relaxation far from daily stress. Whether you decide to go hiking on nature-trails in the natural reserve of the Veldensteiner Forst, golfing on one of the golf courses of Königstein and surroundings, Nordic-walking, or even climbing in the Frankenpfalz : your options all involve quality-time in the midst of nature in its most beautiful form.

You are looking for good-value wellness-hotels in Amberg-Sulzbacher Land? You would like to spend your vacation in the Oberpfalz?
Then, the Wellness Hotel Amberg-Sulzbacher Land is the right place for you! Visit us!

  • Deutsch
  • English
Phone +49 (0)9665-91590
Ihre Urlaubsanfrage
ArrivalKalender anzeigen
DepartureKalender anzeigen

Grüß Gott & 
Herzlich Willkommen...

... im Hotel & Restaurant WILDER MANN. Behaglich inmitten herrlicher Natur.
Zeit. Sie ist so unendlich kostbar.
Und das wissen wir. Daher liegt es uns ganz besonders am Herzen, Ihre Zeit, die Sie in unserem Hotel im Naturpark Fränkische Schweiz-Veldensteiner Forst verbringen, zu einer genussvollen Erfahrung werden zu lassen - in jederlei Hinsicht.
Mit vielen kleinen und großen Dingen tragen wir das Unsere dazu bei. 
Vergrößern

Wahrhaft behaglich wohnen Sie in unseren Zimmern und Suiten - mit einem Hauch Romantik versprühen sie Wohn- und Wohlgefühl. Pflegende und entspannende Anwendungen und geruhsame Erholungsmomente in unserer Ruhezone und im Saunabereich versüßen Ihren Wellnessurlaub. Und ringsum - die wunderbare Tier- und Pflanzenwelt des
Naturpark Fränkische Schweiz - Veldensteiner Forst.  

Auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen freut sich

Familie Pirner & das Hotel-Team

 
 

Willkommen in Ihrem Wohlfühl- und Wellnesshotel Amberg im schönen Amberg-Sulzbacher Land / Oberpfalz in Bayern.

Das Wellnesshotel Königstein im Amberg-Sulzbacher Land liegt umgeben von einer reizvollen Mittelgebirgslandschaft in der schönen Oberpfalz in Bayern. In Ihrem Wohlfühl-Hotel, mitten im Naturpark Fränkische Schweiz - Veldensteiner Forst gelegen, erwarten Sie nicht nur stilvoll eingerichtete und hochkomfortable Zimmer, sondern auch eine einzigartige Gastfreundschaft. Die Familie Pirner und Ihr Team sind stets um die vollste Zufriedenheit aller Gäste bemüht.

Genießen Sie geruhsame Stunden im Wellnessbereich des Wellnesshotels in Königstein. Tauchen Sie ein in eine Welt voller Wohlgefühl und Entspannung. Lassen Sie sich im Wellnesshotel Amberg-Sulzbacher Land verwöhnen und verbringen Sie Ihren Wellnessurlaub im Nürnberger Land mit genussvoller Erholung.

Unser Restaurant ist ein wahres Paradies für Liebhaber regionaler Küche: In unserem Hotel nahe Weiden in der Oberpfalz finden Sie mit Sicherheit ein gemütliches Plätzchen. Nehmen Sie Platz auf der Sonnenterrasse und wir servieren Ihnen Köstliches aus Küche und Keller - frisch aus der Region.

Fränkische Schweiz / Naturpark Fränkische Schweiz - Veldensteiner Forst / Königstein / Sulzbach-Rosenberg / Amberg-Sulzbach / Oberpfalz

Sie planen einen Urlaub in Königstein im Naturpark Fränkische Schweiz - Veldensteiner Forst? Dann sind Sie im Hotel Wilder Mann nahe Sulzbach-Rosenberg genau richtig. Hier erleben Sie einen aktiven und ruhigen Urlaub inmitten von reizvollen Hügeln, grünen Wäldern und bunten Wiesen. Urlaub im Nürnberger Land in schönen Oberpfalz Wellnesshotels bedeutet Erholung abseits von Streß und Hektik. Wanderwege im Veldensteiner Forst, Golfen auf einem der Golfplätze in Königstein und Umgebung, Nordic-Walking, oder Klettern in der Frankenpfalz / Klettern Fränkische Schweiz - das ist Naturgenuss in seiner schönsten Form. 

Sie suchen preiswerte Wellnesshotels im Amberg Sulzbacher Land? Sie möchten Ihren Wellnessurlaub in der Oberpfalz verbringen?
Dann sind Sie im Wellnesshotel Amberg-Sulzbacher Land genau richtig! Besuchen Sie uns.

Deutsch English
Telefon +49 (0)9665-91590
Ihre Urlaubsanfrage
AnreiseKalender anzeigen
AbreiseKalender anzeigen